Bits about photography, digital media and art

Wind I, II & III

Sometimes it feels as if all the elements in nature just try to please you.

It was a wonderful and exiting afternoon, and by the time I left the scene I had these three Images. there is no compositing or complicated photo manipulation here, these compositions needed only a few minor darkroom enhancements (dodging and burning).

Wind I

Wind I

Wind II

Wind II

Wind III

Wind III

This is a diagram I made to figure out the sizes and the way I wanted the images to be hung.

Proportions diagram for wind

Proportions diagram for wind

This is a photo I snapped with my phone for documentation purposes, after hanging the prints in the gallery.

Wind series hanging in gallert

Wind series hanging in gallery

One response

  1. M

    M A G N I F I C E N T

    October 11, 2011 at 01:27

Leave a Reply

