Bits about photography, digital media and art

Phodigraphy.com is online

I’m happy to announce that my new site http://phodigraphy.com is now online!
My aim was to combine my website and blog, and make it easier for people to contact me, so I did.
All future blog entries will appear both here and on the new site, so if you’re already subscribed to this blog nothing will change for you, If you like the new design better you can register to it on http://phodigraphy.com .
I can’t leave without posting a new image, and what’s better for a spring entry than a child playing in a wheat field?

Spring

Leave a Reply

